Ansprechpartner

Name Funktion Mail Telefon
Christoph Burger Präsident chris@burgersailing.ch 079 277 75 13
Peter Kilchenmann Vize Präsident peter.kilchenmann@beaurivage-thun.ch 079 302 03 03
Hans Althaus Kassier h-m.althaus@bluewin.ch 079 277 75 13
Dominik Haitz Regatta Koordination/ Webmaster dominik@haitz.ch 079 311 23 25
Andreas Friderich Redaktor Finngischt andreas.friderich@muri-guemligen.ch 079 334 54 64
Beat Steffen Redaktor Finnfare beat.steffen@gmail.com 079 425 85 05
Carlo Lazzari Flottenchef Thuner-/Brienzersee carlo@auto-beo.ch 079 632 98 82
Michael Good Flottenchef Zentral-/Ostschweiz michael.good@bluewin.ch 079 285 16 83
Patrick Muster Flottenchef Juraseen/Westschweiz patrik.muster@rswag.ch 079 443 48 88
Urs Wenger Webmaster Thuner-/ Brienzersee m.u.wenger@bluewin.ch 079 257 83 57