Ansprechpartner

Name Funktion Mail Telefon
Christoph Burger Präsident chris@burgersailing.ch 079 277 75 13
Peter Kilchenmann Vize Präsident peter.kilchenmann@beaurivage-thun.ch 079 302 03 03
Sylke Paasche Kassier sylke.paasche@gmx.de 079 365 06 49
Dominik Haitz Regatta Koordination/ Webmaster webmaster@finn.ch 079 311 23 25
Jens Moecke Redaktor Finngischt j.moecke@bluewin.ch 079 874 52 35
Beat Steffen Redaktor Finnfare beat.steffen@gmail.com 079 425 85 05
Carlo Lazzari Flottenchef Thuner-/Brienzersee carlo@auto-beo.ch 079 632 98 82
Michael Good Flottenchef Zentral-/Ostschweiz michael.good@bluewin.ch 079 285 16 83
Patrick Muster Flottenchef Juraseen/Westschweiz patrik.muster@rswag.ch 079 443 48 88
Urs Wenger Webmaster Thuner-/ Brienzersee m.u.wenger@bluewin.ch 079 257 83 57